Practice Closure – Full Team Meetings 2021

The practice will be closed between 12:00 and 14:00 on the following dates in 2021.

This is to facilitate full team practice meetings. 

  • Wednesday 31st March
  • Wednesday 28th April
  • Wednesday 26th May
  • Wednesday 30th June
  • Wednesday 28th July
  • Wednesday 25th August
  • Wednesday 29th September
  • Wednesday 27th October
  • Wednesday 24th November
  • Wednesday 15th December

If you call the surgery when we are closed or over lunch time your call will be diverted to our out of hour’s provider, Sheffield GP Collaborative or NHS 111.

They will deal with urgent medical issues that will not wait until the surgery reopens.